Board Of Directors

Chairman of the Board
MN District 2

Lonnie Spokely
PO Box 73
Nielsville, MN 56568
701-636-5800 (home)
701-430-1803 (cell)
218-946-2865 (office)
lspokely@rrv.net

Vice-Chairman 
ND Council Rep

Greg Campbell 
15111 Hwy. 17 
Grafton, ND 58237
701-520-3116 (cell)
701- 352-3116 (work)
greg@tricampbellfarms.com

Secretary/Treasure
ND District 3

Eric Halverson 
4320 18th Ave. S
Grand Forks, ND 58201
701-741-6837 (cell)
701-772-2620 (office)
eric.halverson@blackgoldfarms.com

Past Chairman
ND District 2 

Don Suda
923 Western Ave.
Grafton, ND
701-360-7832 (cell)
701-352-0084 (office)
sudadj@yahoo.com

MN Council Rep

Justin Dagen
1148 360th Avenue
Karlstad, MN 56732
218-686-1734 (cell)
218-436-2156 (office)
jdagen@wiktel.com

ND District 1 

T.J. Hall
200 3rd St N
Edinburg, ND 58277
701-331-0812 (cell)
tjhall@polarcomm.com

MN District 1

Lance Hapka 
29756 350th St. NW
Argyle, MN 56713
218-201-0400 (cell)
lancehapka@yahoo.com

ND District 4

Matt VanRay 
7060 10th St. SE
Pingree, ND 58476
701-653-5266 (cell)
701-285-3369 (office)
mattvanray@daktel.com

 

 Process Rep

Casey Hoverson
PO Box 160
Larimore, ND 58251
218-779-7725 (cell)
701-343-6224 (office)
casey@hoversonfarms.com

Potato Associate Rep

Todd Phelps
PO Box 301
East Grand Forks, MN 56721
218-779-9080 (cell)
218-773-3633 (office)
vpgsales@nppga.org

ND Council Rep

David Fedje
PO Box 44
Hoople, ND 58243
701-520-1907 (cell)
701-657-2270 (home)
spudseed@polarcomm.com